My cart
$0.00
0

My Cart

  • Your cart is currently empty.
Natural Oil Mom > Blog > Classes and Education > doTERRA An Amazing Business Model
doTERRA An Amazing Business Model - online meeting blog image - doTERRA An Amazing Business Model
February 13th, 2017

doTERRA An Amazing Business Model

I’m excited to announce 2 upcoming meetings about the awesomeness of doTERRA’s business model!!
The first is this Wed, Feb 15th at 11 AM MST, (10 AM PST, 1 PM EST) and the second is next Tue evening, Feb 21st at 6 PM MST (5 PM PST, 8 PM EST). Here are the registration links in order!

Here is the link to first meeting I did on the 15th.  Don’t forget to register for the meeting on the 21st!  https://zoom.us/recording/play/wiTkBpSsDHSDiEvrtkE3C-DaEYLeO8nBmIvCZCtP0h_zhmG8ITBTknFgpmBs0Nk9

Registration for Feb 21st:  https://zoom.us/meeting/register/d6cccdc46768c7b98c34be5db4a05ad8

doTERRA An Amazing Business Model - Online meeting flyer 1 731x1024 - doTERRA An Amazing Business Model

 

Related posts

Leave a reply

Natural Oil Mom
X